TEAM

Female Teams

Female team contacts

Click on the age group below to view individual teams and contacts.

age groups

Team: Bedford Girls
Manager: TBC
Contact: annettegbh@tiscali.co.uk 

Team: Flitwick Eagles
Manager: TBC
Contact: kevin.farr@betterhealthcare.co.uk 

Team: Luton Allstars Lionesses
Manager: TBC
Contact: kwesi.Edubatey@liebherr.com 

Team: Stotfold Juniors
Manager: TBC
Contact: secretary@stotfoldjuniorfc.co.uk / thedc@stotfoldjuniorfc.co.uk

Team: AFC Dunstable
Manager: TBC
Contact: kellymoss777@hotmail.com

Team: Bedford Girls
Manager: Louie Mcanulty
Contact: lmcanulty07@gmail.com / 07526 949843

Team: E.B. Lions
Manager: Adrian Bush
Contact: adrian.bush3@btinternet.com / 07814 011280

Team: Flitwick Eagles
Manager: TBC
Contact:  / 

Team: Luton Allstars Lionesses
Manager: TBC
Contact:  / 

Team: Luton Nations Community
Manager: TBC
Contact:  / 

Team: Luton Town Ladies
Manager: TBC
Contact:  / 

Team: Stotfold Juniors
Manager: Ian Corner
Contact: the4corners@rocketmail.com / 07776 154826

Team: Westoning
Manager: TBC
Contact:  / 

Team: Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses
Manager: Mark Bird
Contact:  / mark@mbird.co.uk

Team: AFC Dunstable
Manager: TBC
Contact: kellymoss777@hotmail.com / 

Team: Bedford Girls
Manager: Paul Roberts
Contact: paul.roberts47@ntlworld.com / 07985 876577

Team: Bromham Youth AFC
Manager: Paul Slater
Contact: paul@le-stars.com / 07557 397930

Team: Flitwick Eagles
Manager: Sarahlynn McCabe
Contact: mccabesarahlynn@ymail.com / 077341 06818

Team: Kempston Rovers Girls & Ladies
Manager: Martin Trinder
Contact: martin@trinder.biz / 07759 794667

Team: Leighton Town Youth
Manager: Jo Martindale
Contact: jomartindale@hotmail.co.uk / 07881 614252

Team: Leighton United
Manager: Amy Dewar / Georgia Carey
Contact: amy.dewar3@hotmail.com / 07969 425250

Team: Shefford Saints Red
Manager: Jeff Hall
Contact: hallj@lealands.luton.sch.uk / 07834 948448

Team: Shefford Saints Whites
Manager: Paul Richmond
Contact: lprichmond20@aol.com / 07714 614722

Team: Stotfold Juniors
Manager: Sharon Sharp
Contact: rs.sharp@hotmail.com / 07817 842867

Team: Wixams Wanderers Wildcats
Manager: Stuart Falconer
Contact: stuart.falconer@sjfcarpentry.com / 07799 133337

Team: Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses
Manager: Jessica Bird / Mark Bird
Contact: Jessica@mbird.co.uk / mark@mbird.co.uk / 07971 286464 

Team: Wootton Rangers Youth
Manager: Chris Hawkins
Contact: c7hawks84@gmail.com / 07443 487380

Team: AFC Dunstable
Manager: Eleanor Wade
Contact: ellywade@hotmail.com / 07703 417279

Team: Bedford Girls
Manager: Paul Roberts
Contact: paul.roberts@santander.co.uk / 07985 876577

Team: E.B. Lions
Manager: Geoff Debenham
Contact: geoffdebenham@hotmail.com / 07580 084353

Team: Flitwick Eagles
Manager: Sarahlynn McCabe
Contact: mccabesarahlynn@ymail.com / 07734 106818

Team: Great Denham
Manager: Neil McConnell
Contact: neil.mcconnell@me.com / 07818 445196

Team: Kempston Rovers Girls & Ladies
Manager: Martin Trinder
Contact: martin@trinder.biz / 07759 794667

Team: Leighton United
Manager: Georgia Carey / Amy Dewar
Contact: georgiacarey98@gmail.com / 07751 037642

Team: Luton Allstars Lionesses
Manager: Michelle Nelson
Contact: long1982@live.co.uk / 07472 642246 

Team: Luton Nations Community
Manager: TBC
Contact:  / 

Team: Luton Town Ladies
Manager: Kimberley Newns 
Contact: Kimberley.newns@brackenheath.co.uk / 07794 408075

Team: Stotfold Junior
Manager: Mahfuzar Rahman
Contact: fuzzrahman@btinternet.com /

Team: Westoning
Manager: Melissa Wing
Contact: Melissa.wing8@gmail.com / 07953 620885

Team: Wixams Wanderers Diamonds
Manager: Stuart Falconer
Contact: stuart.falconer@sjfcarpentry.com / 07799 133337

Team: Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses
Manager: Kris Wallace
Contact:  /


Team: AFC Dunstable
Manager: Allan Webb
Contact:  /

Team: Barton Athletic Girls
Manager: TBC
Contact:  /

Team: FC Biggleswade Youth Jaguars
Manager: Gareth Williams
Contact: garethwilliams@outlook.com / 07532 744750

Team: Flitwick Eagles
Manager: Ian Noble
Contact: flitwickeaglesgirls@outlook.com / 07827 938192

Team: Kempston Rovers Girls & Ladies
Manager: Lisa Young
Contact: lisakarenyoung@hotmail.co.uk / 07739 554993

Team: Leighton Corinthian Juniors
Manager: Neil Kemp
Contact: kempneil1@sky.com / 07831 408965

Team: Leighton United
Manager: Paul Scott
Contact:  /

Team: Mid Beds Tigers
Manager: Marcus Nicholls 
Contact: yiddo43@yahoo.co.uk / 07715 523672

Team: Shefford Saints
Manager: Adrian Tomlin
Contact: adriantomlin@yahoo.co.uk / 07779 615354

Team: Stotfold Junior
Manager: Neil Orpin
Contact: dobman@hotmail.co.uk / 07967 629089

Team: Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses
Manager: Anthony Hincks
Contact: tonyhincks@gmail.com / 07593 875980

Team: AFC Dunstable
Manager: Stuart Kite
Contact: stuartkite2@gmail.com / 07940 389789

Team: Bedford Girls
Manager: James Muir
Contact: jim.mu1r@yahoo.co.uk / 07734 425992

Team: E.B. Lions
Manager: Paul Manley
Contact: paulmanley1@hotmail.com / 07921 939077

Team: Kempston Rovers Girls & Ladies
Manager: Richard Garnham
Contact: Richard_garnham@sky.com / 07939 098234

Team: Leighton Corinthian Juniors
Manager: Tracy Corkett
Contact: tracy.corkett@virginmedia.com / 07949 792920

Team: Leighton United
Manager: Alexander Hughes
Contact: spursalex@gmail.com / 07891 045920

Luton Allstars Lionesses
Manager: TBC
Contact:  / 

Team: Luton Town Ladies
Manager: TBC
Contact:  /

Team: Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses
Manager: Graeme Williams
Contact: graemewilliams1614@btinternet.com / 07889 280774

Team: AFC Dunstable
Manager: Tony Rawlinson
Contact: bigt83@live.com / 07799 793452

Team: Bedford Girls
Manager: Nigel Mitchell
Contact: nigel.mitchell@ntlworld.com / 07522 347997

Team: Flitwick Eagles
Manager: Daniel King
Contact: daniel.king@iqsupplies.com / 07980 776456 

Team: Kempston Rovers Girls & Ladies
Manager: Thomas Tyrrell
Contact: surfintom@btopenworld.com / 07779 289894

Team: Luton Allstars Lionesses
Manager: Myles Maddix
Contact: lilmaddi4@hotmail.co.uk / 07722 339629

Team: Shefford Saints
Manager: Ian Lynn-Mulholland
Contact: mulholland2@ntlworld.com / 07794 408075

Team: Stotfold Junior
Manager: TBC
Contact:  /

Team: Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses
Manager: Guy Lavis
Contact: guylavis@gmail.com / 07966 392030

Team: Biggleswade United
Manager: Bobby Newman
Contact: bobby_newman@hotmail.com / 07792 771270

Team: E.B. Lions
Manager: Richard Potton
Contact: rpotton@gmail.com / 07947 611510

Team: Flitwick Eagles Whites
Manager: Kevin Farr
Contact: kevin.farr@betterhealthcare.co.uk / 07954 672248

Team: Flitwick Eagles Blues
Manager: John Cole
Contact: john.cole1@me.com / 07711 823274

Team: Luton Town Ladies
Manager: Nigel O'Hanlan
Contact: Ltlfcyouth@gmail.com / 07505917223

Team: Kempston Rovers Girls & Ladies
Manager: Aidan Diffey
Contact: aidand89@me.com / 07471 942307

Team: Watling
Manager: John Murray
Contact: johnmurray6@sky.com / 07752711226

Team: AFC Dunstable
Manager: Kelly Moss
Contact: kellymoss777@hotmail.com / 07761 354032 

Team: AFC Kempston Town & Bedford College Girls & Ladies
Manager: Soren Chambers
Contact: sozzie46@icloud.com / 07775 074567

Team: Bedford Girls
Manager: John Frost
Contact: frost3320@hotmail.co.uk / 07878 553533

Team: Biggleswade United
Manager: Francisco Jose Constancio Calvo
Contact: franconstancio.bufc@hotmail.com / 07849 462548 

Team: Kempston Rovers Girls & Ladies
Manager: Andrew Soos
Contact: andysoos@sky.com / 07976 511514

Team: Langford Youth
Manager: Paul Vince
Contact: paulvinny4@gmail.com / 07845 901906

Team: AFC Kempston Town & Bedford College Girls & Ladies
Manager: Anthony Capener
Contact: alsm2201@msn.com / 07411 450619

Team: Flitwick Eagles
Manager: Dene Walsh
Contact: dene@denepaulwalsh.co.uk / 07870 700049

Team: Stotfold Junior
Manager: TBC
Contact:  /

Team: AFC Dunstable Ladies
Manager: Kelly Moss
Contact: kellymoss777@hotmail.com / 07761 354032

Team: Bedford Ladies FC
Manager: Charles Standish
Contact: charles.standish@hotmail.co.uk / 07791 187251

Team: Bedford Ladies FC Development
Manager: John Frost
Contact: frost3320@hotmail.co.uk / 07878 553533

Team: Flitwick Ladies
Manager: Barry Peel
Contact: thepeelfamily@virginmedia.com / 01525 403745 / 07881 373478

Team: Houghton Athletic FC
Manager: Neil Fearn
Contact: neilfearn@hotmail.co.uk / 01582 538279 / 07846 768230

Team: Luton Town Ladies FC
Manager: Nikki Baker
Contact: nikkibaker87@hotmail.com / 07775 332812

Team: Luton Town Ladies FC Development
Manager: Debbie Styles
Contact: sportyuk1@hotmail.co.uk / 07792 054487

Team: Offley & Stopsley Womens FC
Manager: Charlotte Poynter 
Contact: charlottepoynter@gmail.com / 07983 112674 

Team: Sandy Ladies FC
Manager: Craig Allen
Contact: sandyladies@outlook.com / 07548 898506

Team: Sharnbrook Womens FC
Manager: Tim Scerri
Contact: tim@sharnbrookwomensfc.co.uk / 07745 932300

Team: Shefford Town & Campton Ladies FC
Manager: Sarah King
Contact: sarah.king893@hotmail.co.uk / 07969 563461

Team: Woburn & Wavendon FC Lionesses - Blues 
Manager: Steve Chown
Contact: s.chown@sky.com / 07943 449888

Team: Woburn & Wavendon FC Lionesses - Clarets 
Manager: Rob Crilly
Contact: robcrilly@hotmail.com / 07786 253753

Get In Touch

Marc Di Carlo
Football Development Officer - Central
Marc.DiCarlo@BedfordshireFA.com
07984 266551

wildcats

Any girls 5-11 years old can get involved in the SSE Wildcats programme

  • Search
  • Contact
  • Play

Related Articles

View All