TEAM

Female Teams

Female team contacts

Click on the age group below to view individual teams and contacts.

Girls & Women's Teams

age groups

Team: Bedford Girls
Manager: Martin Trinder
Contact: martin@trinder.biz / 07759 794667

Team: Dunstable Town
Manager: Adrian Dunne
Contact: adiejdunne@yahoo.co.uk

Team: Flitwick Eagles Wildcats

Manager: Kevin Farr
Contact: kevin.farr@betterhealthcare.co.uk / 07954 672248 

Team: Luton Town Ladies
Manager: Ali Young
Contact: Abigaleyoung@hotmail.co.uk / 07787 201837

Team: Maulden Magpies
Manager: TBC
Contact: TBC


Team: Stotfold Juniors
Manager: Steven Newman
Contact: sjfc.stevenewman@gmail.com / 07812 102954

Team: Wixams Wanderers Blue Devils
Manager: Craig Barrington
Contact: craig.barrington83@hotmail.com / 07932 415674

Team: Wixams Wanderers Red Devils
Manager: Andrew Smith
Contact: ansmith@challneyboys.co.uk / 07590 627066

Team: Woburn & Wavendon (Lionesses)
Manager: Ben Bowley
Contact: ben.bowley@rightmove.co.uk / 07921 779781

Team: AFC Dunstable
Manager: TBC
Contact: TBC

Team: Bedford Girls Bluebirds
Manager: Louie Mcanulty
Contact: lmcanulty07@gmail.com / 07526 949843

Team: Bedford Girls Kingfishers
Manager: Andre Benjamin
Contact: andrebenjamin442@gmail.com / 07722 162273

Team: Biggleswade United
Manager: Natasha Rolt
Contact: njrolt@gmail.com / 07949 406726

Team: Flitwick Eagles Wildcats
Manager: Matthew Large
Contact: mattlarge273@gmail.com / 07398 103128

Team: Shefford Saints
Manager: TBC
Contact: TBC

Team: Stopsley United
Manager: Robert Smith
Contact: rachel.lane4@ntlworld.com / 07941 453837

Team: Stotfold Juniors
Manager: Matthew Heneghan
Contact: matty..sjfc@aol.com / 07528 859032

Team: Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses
Manager: Pat Mancini
Contact: patmancini2004@yahoo.co.uk / 07775 039262

Team: Bedford Girls Blackbirds
Manager: Scott Dora
Contact: scottyd9370@msn.com / 07769 205572

Team: Brickhill Wanderers
Manager: Simon Dutton
Contact: duttonsp@gmail.com / 07958 264613

Team: Flitwick Eagles
Manager: Russell Shaw
Contact: russshaw1@ntlworld.com / 07784 867921

Team: Kempston Rovers Girls & Ladies
Manager: Ann-Marie White
Contact: a-mw@hotmail.co.uk / 07975 840579

Team: Leighton United
Manager: Geoff Bishop
Contact: Geoff.bishop@gmx.co.uk / 07776 186896

Team: Luton Town Ladies
Manager: Darren Wilfort
Contact: darrenthelions@aol.com / 07730 077789

Team: Stotfold Juniors
Manager: John Clark
Contact: jeclark1977@hotmail.com / 07957 392439

Team: Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses (Blues)
Manager: Jay Makwana
Contact: jmakwana@me.com / 07808 767961


Team: Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses (Clarets)
Manager: Wesley Williams
Contact: wesleythomaswilliams@hotmail.com / 07931 641587

Team: Wootton Rangers Youth
Manager: Matt Grabham
Contact: matt.grabham@argos.co.uk / 07725 303279

Team: Bedford Girls
Manager: Kathryn Martin-Harris
Contact: kathrynmh76@gmail.com / 07417 014064

Team: Biggleswade United
Manager: TBC
Contact: TBC

Team: Bromham Youth AFC
Manager: Paul Slater
Contact: paul@le-stars.com / 07557 397930

Team: Flitwick Eagles
Manager: Stephen Close
Contact: closesj@gmail.com / 07736 741795

Team: Inspire Athletic
Manager: Michael Shand
Contact: michael1shand@gmail.com / 07957 742210

Team: Kempston Rovers Girls & Ladies
Manager: Julia Surman
Contact: julia.surman@outlook.com / 07999 880709

Team: Leighton Corinthian Juniors
Manager: TBC
Contact: TBC 

Team: Leighton Town Youth
Manager: Jo Martindale
Contact: jomartindale@hotmail.co.uk / 07881 614252

Team: Leighton United
Manager: Brian Edwards 
Contact: brian_edwards21@btinternet.com / 07789 866680

Team: Luton Town Ladies
Manager: Nathaniel Griffiths
Contact: nrgriffiths21@yahoo.com / 07891 183081

Team: Shefford Saints Reds
Manager: Warren Sparrow
Contact: wsparrow@nevillespecialprojects.co.uk / 07793 626358

Team: Shefford Saints Whites
Manager: Paul Richmond
Contact: lprichmond20@aol.com / 07714 614722

Team: Stotfold Junior
Manager: Luke Murray
Contact: luke_muzza@icloud.com / 07722 315180

Team: Wixams Wanderers Wildcats
Manager: Michael Taylor
Contact: michaeljtaylor@googlemail.com / 07976 841877

Team: Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses
Manager: Danny Hayter
Contact: dannyhayter63@sky.com / 07572 549738

Team: Wootton Rangers Youth
Manager: Chris Hawkins
Contact: c7hawks84@gmail.com / 07443 487380

Team: AFC Dunstable
Manager: Michael Francis
Contact: mjfrancis01@gmail.com / 07915 399502

Team: Bedford Girls
Manager: Paul Roberts
Contact: paul.roberts@santander.co.uk / 07985 876577

Team: Dunstable United
Manager: Ian Spaull
Contact: spaul8@live.co.uk / 07708 293844

Team: E.B. Lions
Manager: Penny Pataky
Contact: penelopeep26@gmail.com / 07487 774165

Team: Flitwick Eagles
Manager: Geoffrey Spingall
Contact: geoff4355@sky.com / 07503 881077

Team: Great Denham
Manager: Neil McConnell
Contact: neil.mcconnell@me.com / 07818 445196

Team: Leighton United
Manager: Georgia Carey
Contact: georgiacarey98@gmail.com / 07809 622535

Team: Luton Allstars Lionesses
Manager: James Cooper
Contact: james.cooper346@yahoo.co.uk / 07393 606289

Team: Luton Town Ladies
Manager: Kimberley Newns 
Contact: kimmy.newns987@gmail.com / 07794 408075

Team: Stotfold Junior
Manager: Mahfuzar Rahman
Contact: fuzzrahman@btinternet.com / 07775 910778

Team: Westoning
Manager: Melissa Wing
Contact: Melissa.wing8@gmail.com / 01525 714585

Team: Wixams Wanderers Diamonds
Manager: Stuart Falconer
Contact: stuart.falconer@sjfcarpentry.com / 07799 133337

Team: Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses
Manager: Kenny Oshodi
Contact: oshodi1@btinternet.com / 07703 623857

Team: AFC Dunstable
Manager: Allan Webb
Contact: alber22@msn.com / 07968 416645

Team: Barton Athletic Girls
Manager: Christopher James
Contact: chris@eshire.com / 07581 258837

Team: Bedford Girls
Manager: Scott Dora
Contact: scottyd9370@msn.com / 07768 205572

Team: FC Biggleswade Youth Jaguars
Manager: Glenn Renforth
Contact: renforthg@gmail.com / 07933 500889

Team: Flitwick Eagles Whites
Manager: Ian Noble
Contact: flitwickeaglesgirls@outlook.com / 07827 938192

Team: Kempston Rovers Girls & Ladies
Manager: Lisa Young
Contact: lisakarenyoung@hotmail.co.uk / 07739 554993

Team: Leighton United
Manager: Paul Scott
Contact: paul02672003@yahoo.com / 07909 251848

Team: Mid Beds Tigers
Manager: Marcus Nicholls 
Contact: yiddo43@yahoo.co.uk / 07715 523672

Team: Shefford Saints
Manager: Adrian Tomlin
Contact: adriantomlin@yahoo.co.uk / 07779 157773

Team: Stotfold Junior
Manager: Neil Orpin
Contact: dobman@hotmail.co.uk / 07967 629089

Team: Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses
Manager: Anthony Hincks
Contact: tonyhincks@gmail.com / 07593 875980

Team: Bedford Girls
Manager: James Muir
Contact: jim.mu1r@yahoo.co.uk / 07734 425992

Team: E.B. Lions
Manager: Paul Manley
Contact: paulmanley1@hotmail.com / 07921 939077

Team: Kempston Rovers Girls & Ladies
Manager: Richard Garnham
Contact: richard_garnham@sky.com / 07939 098234

Team: Leighton Corinthian Juniors
Manager: Neil Kemp
Contact: kempneil1@sky.com / 07931 408965

Team: Leighton United
Manager: Alexander Hughes
Contact: spursalex@gmail.com / 07891 045920

Team: Luton Allstars Lionesses
Manager: Myles Maddix
Contact: myles.maddix4@gmail.com / 07722 339629

Team: Luton Town Ladies
Manager: Paul Matthews
Contact: paulmatthews@thinkpositive.co.uk / 07946 588022

Team: Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses
Manager: Graeme Williams
Contact: graemewilliams1614@btinternet.com / 01908 398947

Team: AFC Dunstable
Manager: Tony Rawlinson
Contact: bigt83@live.com / 07799 793452

Team: Bedford Girls
Manager: Nigel Mitchell
Contact: nigel.mitchell@ntlworld.com / 07522 347997

Team: Kempston Rovers Girls & Ladies
Manager: Armando Esposito
Contact: mando21@sky.com / 07972 798402

Team: Luton Celtic Youth
Manager: Kevin Geary
Contact: kevin.geary@talktalk.net / 07846 745425

Team: Stotfold Junior
Manager: Sarah King
Contact: sarah.king893@hotmail.co.uk / 07969 563461

Team: Woburn & Wavendon Lionesses
Manager: Guy Lavis
Contact: guylavis@gmail.com / 07966 392030

Team: Biggleswade United
Manager: Francisco Constancio Calvo
Contact: franconstancio.bufc@hotmail.com / 07849 462548

Team: Flitwick Eagles Blues
Manager: John Cole
Contact: john.cole1@me.com / 07711 823274

Team: Flitwick Eagles Whites
Manager: Paul Brennan
Contact: paulmbrennan@virginmedia.com / 07940 524286

Team: Kempston Rovers Girls & Ladies
Manager: Ian Mclaren
Contact: ian.mclaren@bedsfire.com

Team: Luton Town Ladies
Manager: Christopher Chew
Contact: isulkwhenilose@gmail.com / 07981 102754

Team: Watling
Manager: John Murray
Contact: johnmurray6@sky.com / 07552 711226

Team: Flitwick Eagles FC
Manager: Melvyn Gazeley
Contact: mrgazeley@btinternet.com / 07787 503371

Team: Kempston Rovers Girls & Ladies FC
Manager: Andy Soos
Contact: andysoos@sky.com / 07976511514

Team: Langford FC
Manager: Paul Vince
Contact: paulvinny4@gmail.com / 07845 901906

Team: AFC Dunstable Ladies
Manager: Kelly Moss
Contact: kellymoss777@hotmail.com / 07761 354032

Team: AFC Dunstable Ladies Development
Manager: Kelly Moss
Contact: kellymoss777@hotmail.com / 07761 354032

Team: AFC Kempston Town & Bedford College Ladies
Manager: Tony Capener
Contact: capener71@outlook.com / alsm2201@msn.com / 07411 450619

Team: Bedford Ladies FC
Manager: Samuel Arhin
Contact: mrsarhin96@gmail.com / 07460426064

Team: Bedford Ladies FC Development
Manager: John Frost
Contact: frost3320@hotmail.co.uk / 07878 553533

Team: Biggleswade United Ladies FC
Manager: Sarah King
Contact: sarah.king893@hotmail.co.uk / 07969 563461

Team: Flitwick Eagles Ladies FC
Manager: Melvyn Gazeley
Contact: mrgazeley@btinternet.com / 07787 503371

Team: Houghton Athletic FC
Manager: Neil Fearn
Contact: neilfearn@hotmail.co.uk / 07846 768230

Team: Kempston Rovers Girls & Ladies FC
Manager: Iain Burnapp
Contact: burnapp@btinternet.com / 01234 852622

Team: Langford Ladies FC
Manager: Paul Vince
Contact: paulvinny4@gmail.com / 07845 901906

Team: Luton Town Ladies FC
Manager: Nikki Baker
Contact: nikkibaker87@hotmail.com / 07775 332812

Team: Luton Town Ladies FC Development
Manager: Debbie Styles
Contact: sportyuk1@hotmail.co.uk / 07792 054487

Team: Luton Town Ladies FC Hatters
Manager: James Merrett
Contact: james.merrett1@sky.com / 07981 522556

Team: Sharnbrook Womens FC
Manager: Tim Scerri
Contact: tim3844@hotmail.com / 07745 932300

Team: Stotfold Junior Ladies FC
Manager: Matt Konopka
Contact: mattkonopka@hotmail.co.uk / 07595 357869

Team: Woburn & Wavendon FC Lionesses
Manager: Pat Mancini
Contact: patmancini2004@yahoo.co.uk / 07775 039262

wildcats

Any girls 5-11 years old can get involved in the SSE Wildcats programme

  • Search
  • Contact
  • Play

Related Articles

View All