STA

Board and Staff

Meet the Team

Board & Council Members

Ray Berridge - Patron

Richard Robinson - President

Richard Everitt - Chairman of Council

Alan Scott - Vice-Chairman of Council

Alan Young - Secretary 

Barry Snelson 

Dave Woollaston 

Bobby Mudhar

Mark Benson 

Jill Upton

Richard Everitt

Alan Scott

David Snaith

Russ Maddox

Alan Moorhouse

Noel Lewis

Alan Watson

Chris Davison

Scott Mitchell

Steve Chamberlain

Bob Leonard

Dave Woollaston

Courtney Harding

Abu Nasir

Jill Upton

Alex Radley

Mark Benson

Michael Burgoyne

Dave Garner

Mick McConkey

Life Vice - Presidents of the Association
Peter Onion
Terry Sadler
Barry Snelson
Barry Watson

Vice - Presidents of Council
Martin Brookes

Life Members of the Association
Terry Coles
Roger Field
Paul Mockett
Clive Moyse
Mike Reynolds
Alan Shury
Keith Swain
John Warner
Peter Brown

Staff Department Contacts
Alan Young
01582 567723
Alan.Young@BedfordshireFA.com
Football Development Manager
James Petty
01582 567719 / 07432 702697
James.Petty@BedfordshireFA.com

Football Development Officer - Central
Marc Di Carlo
01582 567722 / 07984 266441
Marc.DiCarlo@BedfordshireFA.com

Football Development Officer - North
Josh Spavins
07432 700589
Josh.Spavins@BedfordshireFA.com

Football Development Officer - South
Charlie Mann
07921 451105
Charlie.Mann@BedfordshireFA.com

Education Officer
Nicky Fearn
01582 567716
Nicky.Fearn@BedfordshireFA.com

Football Development Administrator
Sharon Lloyd
01582 567714
Sharon.Lloyd@BedfordshireFA.com

Girls' ACC Manager
Tim Sergeant
07866 453511
Tim.Sergeant@BedfordshireFA.com
Football Services Manager
Stewart Jeeves
07525 592200
 
Discipline
01582 567722
 
Competitions / League Officer
Nicholas Snelson
01582 567712 / 07834 955549
 
Referee Development Officer (inc. appointments)
Mike Desborough
07803 623374
 
Football Services Administrator
Charlotte Ross
01582 567728 / 07984 308550
 
Raising Standards Officer
Sarah DaCosta
01582 567721 / 07960 500723
 
AGP Officer
Alec Hill
07547 623923
PNP Manager
Jason Gault
01582 567726

Financial Officer / PA to CEO
Tracy Bailey
01582 567715