Referee Promotions

Following approval from the Bedfordshire FA Referees' Committee the list of promoted referees for the 2014-15 season has been released.

These have been earned through hard work and commitment and Bedfordshire FA passes on congratulations to all officials achieving their respective promotions.

To see what is involved in the promotion process visit our referee development pages.


Nomination to Level 4

Nicholas Fuller


Promotion to Level 5

Rachel Evans

Anthony Fitch

Timothy Gibson

Julia Robathan

Giani Pop

Tristan Ryder

Tom Welsh

Lukas Wood

Ian Wright



Promotion to Level 6

Jake Bloom

Mark Brookes

Andrew Gordon

Christopher Jackson

Matthew Langthorne

James Rees

Related News

View All