STA

Board and Staff

Meet the Team

Board & Council Members

Richard Robinson - President

Richard Everitt - Chairman of Council

Alan Young - Secretary 

Barry Snelson 

Dave Woollaston 

Bobby Mudhar

Mark Benson 

Jill Upton

Richard Everitt

Alan Moorhouse

Noel Lewis

Scott Mitchell

Steve Chamberlain

Bob Leonard

Dave Woollaston

Amirt Singh-Bains

Denise Khan 

Jill Upton

Alex Radley

Mark Benson

Michael Burgoyne

Dave Garner

Mick McConkey

Life Vice - Presidents of the Association
Peter Onion
Terry Sadler
Barry Snelson
Barry Watson

Vice - Presidents of Council
Martin Brookes
Chris Davison
Russ Maddox

Life Members of the Association
Terry Coles
Roger Field
Paul Mockett
Clive Moyse
Mike Reynolds
Alan Shury
Keith Swain
John Warner
Peter Brown

Bedfordshire FA Girls Football League
Chair - Jill Upton
Vice Chair - Mick McConkey

Members:
Alan Young
Richard Everitt
Richard Robinson
Nick Snelson
Alan Shury
Scott Mitchell
Dave Woollaston
Jill Upton
Mick McConkey


County Cups

Chair - Mark Benson
Vice Chair - Mick McConkey

Members:
Alan Young
Richard Everitt
Richard Robinson
Nick Snelson
Bob Leonard
David Garner
Alan Shury
Mark Benson
Mick McConkey
Noel Lewis


Discipline
Chair -
Vice Chair -

Members:
Peter Brown
Steve Chamberlain
Chris Davison
Noel Lewis
Alan Moorhouse
Barry Snelson
Barry Watson
Jonathan Brown
Scott Mitchell


Football Development

Chair - Mr D Woollaston
Vice Chair - To Be Elected

Members:
Alan Young
James Petty
Richard Everitt
Richard Robinson
Russ Maddox
Mick Burgoyne
Jonathan Brown
Steve Chamberlain
Jill Upton
Barry Snelson


Governance
Chair - 
Vice Chair - 

Members:
Alan Young
Richard Everitt
Richard Robinson
Stewart Jeeves
Alan Moorhouse
Steve Chamberlain
Noel Lewis
Peter Brown
Mark Benson
Barry Snelson
Barry Watson
Chris Davison


Referees

Chair -
Vice Chair - 

Members:
Alan Young
Richard Everitt
Richard Robinson
Mike Desborough
Russ Maddox
Mick Burgoyne
Bob Leonard
Jonathan Brown
Alan Moorhouse
Scott Mitchell
Steve Chamberlain
Chris Davison


Representative Team
Chair - Dave Woollaston
Vice Chair - 

Members:
Alan Young
Richard Everitt
Richard Robinson
Marc Di Carlo
David Garner
Barry Watson

Staff Department Contacts

Football Development Manager
James Petty
01582 567719 / 07432 702697
James.Petty@BedfordshireFA.com

Football Development Officer
Marc Di Carlo
01582 567716 / 07984 266441
Marc.DiCarlo@BedfordshireFA.com

Workforce Development Officer
Jose Gomes
01582 567713 / 07921 451105
Jose.Gomes@BedfordshireFA.com

Discipline
01582 567722
Discipline@BedfordshireFA.com

Competitions & Leagues Officer
Nicholas Snelson
01582 567712 / 07834 955549
Nicholas.Snelson@BedfordshireFA.com

Discipline Officer
Mike Desborough
01582 567724 / 07803 623374
Mike.Desborough@BedfordshireFA.com

Football Services Administrator
Louise Condon
01582 567714
Louise.Condon@BedfordshireFA.com

Designated Safeguarding Officer
Sarah DaCosta
01582 567721 / 07960 500723
Safeguarding@BedfordshireFA.com

Operations Officer
Nicky Fearn

01582 567717
Nicky.Fearn@BedfordshireFA.com

Financial Officer / PA to CEO
Tracy Bailey
01582 567715