STA

Board and Staff

Meet the Team

Board & Council Members

Richard Robinson - President

Richard Everitt - Chairman of Council & Board

Alan Young - Secretary

Steve Chamberlain

Barry Snelson

Jill Upton

Dave Woollaston

Tony Anane

Michael Burgoyne

Steve Chamberlain

Richard Everitt

Victoria Farleigh

Dave Garner

Dan Gauntlett

Bob Leonard

Noel Lewis

Mick McConkey

Scott Mitchell

Alan Moorhouse

Joshua Newman

Phil Pateman

Charlie Ross

James Smiles

Dave Snaith

Jill Upton

Dave Woollaston

Life Vice - Presidents of the Association
Peter Onion
Terry Sadler
Barry Snelson
Barry Watson

Vice - Presidents of Council
Chris Davison
Russ Maddox

Life Members of the Association
Terry Coles
Paul Mockett
Clive Moyse
Mike Reynolds
Alan Shury
Keith Swain
John Warner
Peter Brown

Bedfordshire FA Girls Football League
Chair - Jill Upton
Vice Chair - Mick McConkey

Members:
Alan Young
Richard Everitt
Richard Robinson
Nick Snelson
Alan Shury
Scott Mitchell
Dave Woollaston
Jill Upton
Mick McConkey
Tony Anane


County Cups

Chair - Richard Everitt
Vice Chair - Mick McConkey

Members:
Alan Young
Richard Everitt
Richard Robinson
Nick Snelson
Bob Leonard
David Garner
Mick McConkey
Noel Lewis
Phil Pateman
James Smiles
Dave Snaith


Governance
Chair - Peter Brown
Vice Chair - Noel Lewis

Members:
Alan Young
Nick Snelson
Richard Robinson
Peter Brown
Steve Chamberlain
Noel Lewis
Alan Moorhouse
Barry Snelson
Barry Watson
Scott Mitchell
James Smiles


Football Development

Chair - Dave Woollaston
Vice Chair - Tony Anane

Members:
Alan Young
Dave Woollaston
Tony Anane
James Petty
Marc Di Carlo
Jose Gomes
Richard Everitt
Richard Robinson
Russ Maddox
Mick Burgoyne
Jonathan Brown
Jill Upton
Barry Snelson
Phil Pateman


Referees

Chair - Steve Chamberlain
Vice Chair - Scott Mitchell

Members:
Alan Young
Richard Everitt
Richard Robinson
Isaac Blakey
Dean Carney
Russ Maddox
Mick Burgoyne
Bob Leonard
Jonathan Brown
Alan Moorhouse
Scott Mitchell
Steve Chamberlain
Dave Snaith
Charlie Ross

Staff Department Contacts

Football Development Manager
James Petty
01582 567719 / 07432 702697
James.Petty@BedfordshireFA.com

Football Development Officer
Marc Di Carlo
01582 567716 / 07984 266441
Marc.DiCarlo@BedfordshireFA.com

Workforce Development Officer
Jose Gomes
01582 567713 / 07921 451105
Jose.Gomes@BedfordshireFA.com

Referee Development Officer
Isaac Blakey
Isaac.Blakey@BedfordshireFA.com

Discipline
01582 567722
Discipline@BedfordshireFA.com

Competitions & Leagues Officer
Nicholas Snelson
01582 567712 / 07834 955549
Nicholas.Snelson@BedfordshireFA.com

Discipline Officer
Mike Desborough
01582 567724
Discipline@BedfordshireFA.com

Football Services Administrator
Louise Condon
01582 567714
Louise.Condon@BedfordshireFA.com

Football Services Apprentice
Jack Young
01582 567724
Jack.Young@BedfordshireFA.com

Designated Safeguarding Officer
Veronique Nani
01582 567721 / 07960 500723
Safeguarding@BedfordshireFA.com

Facilities and Referee Operations Officer 
Dean Carney
01582 567724 / 07432 700589
Dean.Carney@BedfordshireFA.com

Operations Officer
Nicky Fearn

01582 567717
Nicky.Fearn@BedfordshireFA.com

Financial Officer / PA to CEO
Tracy Bailey
01582 567715