Staff Contacts

    •  

Chief Executive Officer
Alan Young
01582 567723
Alan.Young@BedfordshireFA.com



Football Development Department

Football Development Manager
James Petty

01582 567719 / 07432 702697
James.Petty@BedfordshireFA.com

Football Development Officer - Central
Marc Di Carlo
01582 567722 / 07984 266441
Marc.DiCarlo@BedfordshireFA.com

Football Development Officer - North
Josh Spavins
07432 700589
Josh.Spavins@BedfordshireFA.com

Football Development Officer - South
Charlie Mann
07921 451105
Charlie.Mann@BedfordshireFA.com

Education Officer
Nicky Fearn
01582 567716
Nicky.Fearn@BedfordshireFA.com

Football Development Administrator
Sharon Lloyd

01582 567714
Sharon.Lloyd@BedfordshireFA.com

Girls' ACC Manager
Tim Sergeant
07866 453511
Tim.Sergeant@BedfordshireFA.com

 

Football Services Department

Football Services Manager
Stewart Jeeves
07525 592200
Stewart.Jeeves@BedfordshireFA.com

Discipline 
01582 567722
Discipline@BedfordshireFA.com

Competitions / League Officer
Nicholas Snelson

01582 567712 / 07834 955549
Nicholas.Snelson@BedfordshireFA.com

Referee Development Officer (inc. appointments)
Mike Desborough
07803 623374
Mike.Desborough@BedfordshireFA.com

Football Services Administrator
Charlotte Ross
01582 567728 / 07984 308550
Charlotte.Ross@BedfordshireFA.com

Raising Standards Officer
Sarah DaCosta

01582 567721 / 07960 500723
Sarah.DaCosta@BedfordshireFA.com

  

Business Development Department

PNP Manager
Jason Gault
01582 567726
Jason.Gault@BedfordshireFA.com

Financial Officer / PA to CEO
Tracy Bailey

01582 567715
Tracy.Bailey@BedfordshireFA.com 

Facebook Stream Facebook Stream

Until we have your approval, we must limit some functionality - More details