Staff Contacts

    •  

Chief Executive Officer
Alan Young
01582 567723 / 07702 687295
Alan.Young@BedfordshireFA.com


Running the Game Department


Club & Competitions Officer
Nicholas Snelson

01582 567712 / 07834 955549
Nicholas.Snelson@BedfordshireFA.com

Discipline 
01582 567722
Discipline@BedfordshireFA.com   

Referee Liaison Officer (inc. appointments)
Mike Desborough
07803 623374
Mike.Desborough@BedfordshireFA.com

Facilities & Funding Officer (inc. pitch bookings)
Charlie Mann
07702 687296
Charlie.Mann@BedfordshireFA.com

Administrator - Leagues
Charlotte Ross
01582 567728 / 07984 308550
Charlotte.Ross@BedfordshireFA.com

  

Playing the Game Department

NGS Manager - Playing the Game
James Petty

01582 567719 / 07432 702697
James.Petty@BedfordshireFA.com

Participation & CYP Officer
Marc Di Carlo
01582 567722 / 07984 266441
Marc.DiCarlo@BedfordshireFA.com

Education Officer
Nicky Fearn
01582 567716
Nicky.Fearn@BedfordshireFA.com

Inclusion & Safeguarding Officer
Sarah DaCosta

01582 567721 / 07960 500723
Sarah.DaCosta@BedfordshireFA.com

Recreational Football Officer
Josh Spavins
07432 700589
Josh.Spavins@BedfordshireFA.com

Girls' ACC Manager
Tim Sergeant
07866 453511
Tim.Sergeant@BedfordshireFA.com

  

Business Development Department

Bar & Events Manager
Jason Gault
01582 567726
Jason.Gault@BedfordshireFA.com

Financial Control Officer
Tracy Bailey

01582 567715
Tracy.Bailey@BedfordshireFA.com

Business Development Administrator
Sharon Lloyd
(12.30pm to 5.00pm)
01582 567714
Sharon.Lloyd@BedfordshireFA.com

 

Facebook Stream Facebook Stream

Until we have your approval, we must limit some functionality - More details